Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he bei, cang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2015-03-24 03:24:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Love, like light at the end of the tunnel.Although far away, but I can see it."

About Me: I am eager to marriage and family, so I came here.Although I have setbacks, but I believe that the existence of the true love.

Ideal Partner : I gold membership will soon expire.A year's time, I see too many cheat and games,I am very disappointed,If you are not sincere,Please do not bother me, Let me keep good impression....To you, to this web site,Thank you!!!!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Dance, Pop, Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 45 - 58
Zodiac: Dog Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Aries Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, he bei, cang zhou
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Italy, France, United Kingdom, Canada
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic
Job: Executive Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Executive
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), French, German, Italian, Korean
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes, Maybe