Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, zhe jiang, ning bo
  • Gender:man
  • Age:61
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2013-10-07 14:34:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Lonely"

About Me: I am a Singaporean working here in China.

Hope to find someone to share my loneliness and warmth.

I love being romantic and cuddle with love and warmth

Ideal Partner : Pretty,young and sexy Woman.

Romantic and able to share with me her happiness, loneliness, joy, life and saddness in life.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Erotica, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 18 - 45
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, zhe jiang, ning bo China
Marital status: Separated
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children:
Nationality: Singapore
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Religion:
Job: Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Other special diet
Personality: Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe