Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-16 15:00:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: 我是真诚、善良的中国北京女人,目前在大学工作。希望寻找以婚姻为目的的、有家庭观念的男人.

Ideal Partner : 希望他是一个对家庭有责任感,更希望他是一个以婚姻目的为有责任感的好男人。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 45 - 58
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Rabbit, Rat, Snake
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China Canada, China, Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Agnostic Other
Job: Admin / Clerical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe