Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-11 19:13:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "真诚的我"

About Me: Serious I am sincere, loyal, warm and cheerful, hardworking love clean woman, I like to share everything to me, because I'm not selfish, ha ha, I was looking for serious relationship, marriage, family, for me, is everything to me!I don't play games, liars, please stay away from me!!!!!!!

Ideal Partner : I hope he is a sense of responsibility of family, treat affection loyalty of good man, no matter whether he is rich or poor, as long as he is sincere loyal, sincere love me, want to and I set up a belong to our own family, and I will work hard together with him, supporting our happy home together!Looking forward to your early appear in my world!Please feel free to drop me a line!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Fishing, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Pop, Television Viewing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 40 - 60
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 70 Kg (154 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 110 Kg (243 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe