Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Mississippi, Wiggins
  • Gender:man
  • Age:51
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2011-09-07 07:22:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for lasting love with a real heart"

About Me: I like spending time with the one i love, seeing family. I am looking for my other half to spend my life with. I like to fish, play compter games, surf the web,hang out with friends.

Ideal Partner : A nice woman who is affectionate, loving, caring and not afraid of a commitment to marriage for divorce, I am looking for a life long partner not short term. She should want a family with a loving husband and want to take care of them. Her voice will be so sweet to my ears and heart, her kiss will heal my wounds and bring happiness to me.She wants her husband mind and body and no one else, she is a one man woman only. She likes to do things with her family and friends.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Board Games, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 27 - 42
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Libra
Living in: United States, Mississippi, Wiggins China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 85 Kg (187 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China, Korea,Republic of, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Management
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes