Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-16 16:10:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "希望我们彼此懂得爱、懂得尊重、懂得珍惜!!!"

About Me: 当所有的繁华褪去后,我们唯一能够留下的只有平淡和真实!!!真实的做自己,即使没有人会欣赏,那又怎样。总会有一个人懂得珍惜一个真实的你!!!

Ideal Partner : 爱孩子、爱动物、忠实、幽默、简单、喜欢笑、喜欢旅行,我想,我们可以交往了!!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Country, Easy Listening, Pop, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 46 - 54
Zodiac: Rat Ox, Dragon, Monkey
Star sign: Pisces Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Singapore
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Christian, Buddhist
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Other special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe