Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2014-03-09 11:26:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I'm waiting for you......"

About Me: I'm from China chengdu, a loving, considerate, elegant woman. I have many hobbies, such as music, dance, yoga, reading, travel, etc... I love the beautiful things in life, so I always want to let myself look very good. I am genuine here and looking for that special person to be my true love soul mate, I will always treat with respect and with whom I am ready to share the rest of our lives together, he is going tobe my husband. I am happy to tell you more about me if we have the chance...

Ideal Partner : I am looking for a soulmate , Need a stable warm family life. who is healthy physically and psychologically.I hope he is honest, cheerful and good at communication. He should have a loving heart, a sense of responsibility and tolerance. Refuse to games, not sincere not faze!

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 47 - 60
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No