Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he bei, bao ding
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2017-03-25 23:08:11
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "相伴一生到永远"

About Me: 我是善良、幽默,有一点小淘气,性格开朗,喜欢旅游,乐于助人的女子,与朋友相处直接而简单,我热爱家庭,向往家庭生活的乐趣,我非常希望我能拥有一个儿子或一个女儿。愿我可以“执子之手,与子偕老”,祝福我能在此寻得如意王子。I am a nice person . I am nice and pretty easygoing. I can speak some English and would like to meet a nice western man.

Ideal Partner : 善良、幽默、浪漫、有良好的道德修养,诚实,责任感,喜欢孩子,注重生活品质的男士。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 35 - 48
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, he bei, bao ding
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Austria, Germany, Hong Kong,China, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Technical Business Owner, Customer Service, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Middle school Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes