Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

isabella118 's Profile

antonio54
Seeking a Female
age 35 to 45
Age : 64
Country : United States
Photos : 8
Similar Members
47 China
43 China
48 China
46 United States

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, su zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2015-04-12 11:28:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Isabella"

About Me: 性格温婉,为人随和,出得厅堂,入得厨房,重情重义

I'm Isabella, Chinese girl. I have never been married before because it never felt right.I'm sincere about finding the man you can devote my life to and celebrate this beautiful world together.

Hope to meet the sincere you in this space.

I was born in Shanghai,Now working in suzhou industrial park,Engaged in financial work,I am a certified public accountants。

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

Ideal Partner : 真诚寻找人生伴侣,希望他年龄在35-46,身心健康,个性阳光正面,热爱生活,为人稳重有责任心

I am sincerely looking for my future partner, my soulmate,hope your aged 35-46,hope you are natural boy, passionate and caring,very straight forward person.passionate about life, and caring and protective to those close to you.respect my feelings, especially take care of our future family and kids.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 35 - 46
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, jiang su, su zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 42 Kg (93 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe