Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, bei hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-10-15 13:13:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for someone special"

About Me: I love music,movies and reading etc, enjoy nature and travel. friendly, caring, understanding, independent and affectionate. I grew up and living in a beautiful city of southern China, Close oceanside.I am a music' fan,I prefer he loves music a lot. I am very interested in western music and movies,and I am listening and watching them on my computer everyday. I hope that you do like Chinese culture as much as I did love yours. If you feel we have something in common, PLEASE write to me.

Ideal Partner : Someone who is well educated, honesty, loyalty, self-confident. passionate and affectionate. loves outdoor, reading ,music and travel. Interested in different cultures. Someone who is serious looking for a relationship and leading to marriage. well conversation. a good talker and listener, sharing thoughts and feelings with your partner everyday. Want to love and be loved with someone special. make a happy family forever! I am not looking for a perfect man,he just be a normal guy.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 48 - 62
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, bei hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, New Age, Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Other
Home ownership: Other Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Other
Car owned: Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes