Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Western Australia, Perth
  • Gender:man
  • Age:41
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2012-05-20 20:00:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""我已经找到我爱的人了,不要给我写信了。"

About Me: 谢谢这个网站让我遇到我喜欢的人,我会好好的和他走下去的,这里我就不会再来了。

Ideal Partner : I'm seeking a person who are not judgmental but humble, honest, respect, caring, active, and confident. No one is perfect in this planet. It just a matter of same common lifestyle or not.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Music (Listening), Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 25 - 30
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Aries
Living in: Australia, Western Australia, Perth China
Marital status: Separated Attached/Married, Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 70 Kg (154 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Other Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Middle school, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Very Private
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe