Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2018-09-19 03:15:22
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Everything is possible"

About Me: Maybe I get some personalities of astrology Cancer, kind and friendly, put all my effort into what I want to do, once I think it’s right, I would love to do all my best to make it perfect, I used to enjoy listening to a song named “I want to have a home”, it stands for what I want to have from my deep heart especially when I am single. I am easy to be touched by every little thing and I love to discover all touching things in my real life and find out some music and literary that it can get the

Ideal Partner : resonance of my heart, I love to be touched, sometimes I can’t help to weep for something I really love but all those things tell me about the value of my life and make me happy to be a real woman with nobility of character!!Hope he received a good education, deeply loves the life, honest, sincere, have sense of responsibility !

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 40 - 52
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Cancer Aries
Living in: United States, Nevada, Las Vegas
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue
Hair colour: Black Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Customer Service Professional
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes