Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

danruble 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
66 Australia
67 United States
70 United States
75 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Sacramento
  • Gender:man
  • Age:71
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2017-02-06 11:59:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I only speak English. Learning Chinese. .And searching halfway around the world for you."

About Me: A simple man.Semi retired. Believe in God. pray,give thanks. Music, Listen, Dance.Play guitar badly Sing worse..Laugh. fun with friends. Read. Cook. Soup. Stew. Burgers.I like food. chow mein! Family is important. Parents gone. Miss them.Sense of humor.Almost always happy. Joy in many things, trees, animals, flowers,the simple things in life. political views,and on life,are varied. No pets.I like.No kids.I like. maybe too old to start family. Not much money, but sure have a whole lot of love

Ideal Partner : Interested in living in California with me. Willing and able to learn convesational English and also willing and able to contribute to the family income. I am not looking fot this weight, that tall, or whatever. I would like to find mutual attraction and comon goals and desires. Trust, trustworthy, honesty, loyalty and love and affection..And above all.... Communication..If you are out there, I hope we find each other soon.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 71 28 - 42
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: United States, California, Sacramento
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 72 Kg (159 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Other
Other Language Written: Other
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes