Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-06-24 10:17:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "i was quiet waiting, your true love to knock on my door"

About Me: The world is vast,true love rarely,I was quiet,waiting for true love,I know, the true love is difficult to find and difficult to obtain, But, I believe, in this world have true love,it somewhere waiting for me to discover and find it I am very seriously to seek my soul-mate and life partner, I am looking for a serious and secure relations,I am looking for a sincere men who is looking for marriage and who can understand and respect me and appreciate me

I wants is hand hold hand,grow old with you

Ideal Partner : Don't play games,your age at 40-65 years old between,you must have healthy body, kind heart, warm smile, humorous style of conversation, loyalty to love, If you are really looking for true love,If you hoped has a sincere love with the marriage, perhaps we can have a very good start, If you understand the value of loveand love you have given me,I will give you a wonder future. Please contact me. If you just play the games,Please don't disturb me. Thank you!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 45 - 65
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes