Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Turlock
  • Gender:man
  • Age:68
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2013-06-25 10:14:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "you are what you do. If you pray about it OK, but after that you better get up , get going, and get"

About Me: Teacher, very smart, very creative, loving, honest, loyal, caring, kind, mature, not as active as I used to be. Never had a family and want a family. My wife must be intelligent and attractive. Not younger than 30, (too immature for me), some one who wants to settle down, work and have fun because we earned our fun by working hard.I have an average income, so I want a wife who loves me because of who I am, not because she will have a more affluent life in the USA.

Ideal Partner : loving, creative, slender, taller than 5'4", ( I am 5'10"), honest, kind, caring, sensible, fun, responsible. Likes art.The smarter the better.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Board Games, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 68
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, California, Turlock
Marital status: Separated
Body type: Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 71 Kg (157 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Other special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe