Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-05 00:30:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Someone like you"

About Me: I'm a trustworthy, caring and family-oriented person who has high morals and values. I appreciate a positive attitude, and see the beauty of little things. I love traveling and exploring all the unknown and interesting places. I love being in nature, I'm fanscinated by the smell of forest, birds singing early in a summer morning, and all the beauty that are presented by the nature. I wish to find like-minded people who are communicative, kind and respectful, fun to be with.

Ideal Partner : My ideal partner should play many roles in my life, my best friend, my adviser, my lover, my inspiration, someone who helps me to be a better person. He should share my moral values and be fun to be with. He knows how to make his partner feel special without necessarily buying expensive gifts. He loves China and is not afraid of learning a new culture.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 39 - 56
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes