Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, shen yang
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2013-08-05 22:32:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Love is what you make it."

About Me: I am Irish, but I am living in China, in Shenyang, Liaoning Province.I am a teacher of English and History. I am glad to say I have found the woman of my dreams, in Shenyang, with thanks to CLM. So, I am off the relationship market. But if you want a Pen Pal, feel free to drop me a line sometime.

Ideal Partner : Happy, funny, serious at the right times, loving, tender, graceful, pretty and honest.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Rock, Shopping

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 24 - 42
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Gemini Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, liao ning, shen yang China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Other Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Regularly Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: Ireland China
Ethnicity: Asian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, New Age, Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Other Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Don't own car, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: German, Other Chinese (Cant), English, German
Other Language Written: German Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No