Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-10-21 16:17:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "love conquers all"

About Me: In a modern society we live in, people tend to choose security over affection, to choose stability over attraction. More people settle to life rather than fighting for it. Well, I am a dreamer still. I will only marry the person I am deeply in love with. I am a romantically sensible, matrualy naive and simply intelligent person. Above on, knowing life is full of difficultis I enjoy laughing most of the time. So will you laugh together with me?

Ideal Partner : Intelligent interesting Incredible but not crazy Strong will Assertive, Achieved in something(whatever your goal is), down to earth and have a nice heart.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dancing, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), R&B, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 33 - 45
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 78 Kg (172 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe