Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

longly 's Profile

Seeking a Female
age 20 to 45
Age : 62
Country : United States
Photos : 6
Similar Members
30 China
32 China
30 China
34 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:30
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2013-02-26 04:27:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我就是我"

About Me: 性格养成习惯,习惯决定行动,行动改变命运!我是一个不甘于现状的人,追求人与人之间的和睦相处.

Ideal Partner : 能令我舒服,自在的,没有负担的,有男人味的人.希望在相处的时间里都充满着快乐和甜蜜,彼此不要有太大占有欲和贪欲!

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Easy Listening, Erotica, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 30 28 - 58
Zodiac: Dragon Dragon, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Capricorn, Gemini, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Attached/Married, Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 63 Kg (139 lb) - 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Job: Executive Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, French
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe