Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, xin jiang, wu lu mu qi
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:60
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-02-16 00:58:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Look into my eyes you will see what you mean to me."

About Me: 我是个时尚又传统的女人,我真诚善良,性格活泼,喜欢运动。我喜欢烹饪美食,品尝和分享我的喜悦。我是一个普通的女人,有一颗真诚的心,认真寻找婚姻,结婚是爱结合。爱是一个旅程,需要两个人走,所以我来到这里,你在哪呢?

I also believe that the,Where there is love, there are always wishes.

Ideal Partner : 大专以上学历,身高174以上,真诚、善良、宽容、相貌俊朗,值得信任,真诚寻找婚姻的男士 -----非诚勿扰!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 49 - 64
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, xin jiang, wu lu mu qi
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 106 Kg (234 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Own home outright Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes