Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-08 20:05:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Look forward to your love"

About Me: I am an Asian Lady, I am living in Guangzhou of China, I am 52 years. height 5'2”, weight 102 lbs.I am single and I have not children. I am a decent, honest and loyal lady,I know I also want to share my life with someone whose company I enjoy and who enjoys my company.The man I am looking for has a sense of loving, he is ready found a marital relationship with me and love me, as I am. I hope he can share my whole life with, in all the joys and sorrows.

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Classical/Opera

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 53 - 99
Zodiac: Dog Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Capricorn Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Single Single, Attached/Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - > 130 Kg (289 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Student, Other
Education: High School Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $200,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Personality: Average Very Private, Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: