Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

cindystockholm 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
36 China
46 China
47 China
43 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Sweden, Stockholms län, Sigtuna
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2012-11-09 18:45:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "love actually all around"

About Me: Very smart, kind, honest, well-educated and optimistic. Very nice personality, like reading, travelling, watching movies or American/British TV show, also kind of down to earth.

Ideal Partner : He should be a nice, honest, well-educated and smart guy, who really cares about me and I care about him. If he likes reading, like travelling, likes watching a movie, that could be fantastic. BTW, I'm looking for a real life partner, I prefer webcamera chat

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 29 - 45
Zodiac: Snake Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Snake
Star sign: Sagittarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Sweden, Stockholms län, Sigtuna
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Denmark, Finland, Germany, Norway, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: PhD / MD / JD Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, German, Japanese, Korean Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, German Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes