Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

bingxue123 's Profile

antonio54
Seeking a Female
age 35 to 45
Age : 64
Country : United States
Photos : 8
Similar Members
45 China
44 China
44 China
47 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, gui lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-09-13 14:18:54
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "happy every day!"

About Me: I'm a well-educated, easy-going and sincere lady. My friends think that I am elegant, smart and excellent .My attitude toward life is positive and optimistic; I like all the beautiful things in life, I love everything born in the nature. In my daily life, I love doing exercises ,cooking and gardening. In my holiday, I love traveling with my family. In the quiet evening, I like taking a walk. At home, I like listening to some elegant music and enjoy the fun of reading. I love romance.

Ideal Partner : I hope you are healthy, cheerful, caring person, able to care for his wife's life ~!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 45 - 60
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang xi, gui lin
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other Other
Education: Vocational college High School
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English, French
Prepared to relocate?: Yes