Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2015-04-13 09:03:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "生活在相互了解和包容中愉悦!"

About Me: 我是从事编辑工作的,现已经退休。去过希腊和土耳其等国家旅游。很习惯吃西餐,非常欣赏西方中老年人浪漫的婚姻生活。我是一个知性、幽默、素养、恬静、热情善良的人。妙笔生花是我对生活的视觉。烹饪和品尝美食、旅游、观鸟拍鸟是享受。漫游自然世界,欣赏关爱动物是吾之爱好。喜欢健康、浪漫、生趣的生活。

Ideal Partner : 能够兼容东方文化,善良性格温和有耐性,风趣幽默有学识和情感细腻有家庭责任心。喜欢旅游,爱小狗,有点童心和俏皮,喜欢交流的男士。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Gospel/Spiritual, Pop, Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 54 - 69
Zodiac: Tiger Dragon, Horse, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Cancer Capricorn, Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Australia, France, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe