Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhan jiang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-08 11:31:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "开心快乐"

About Me: 温柔贤慧

Ideal Partner : 有爱心有责任心

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Fishing, Computer Games, Mah Jong, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 40 - 58
Zodiac: Dog Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Horse, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang dong, zhan jiang Australia
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Technical, Admin / Clerical
Education: High School Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Town house Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Private, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes