Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhao qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:25
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2012-03-24 22:32:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Hi everybody,I want to improve my English"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : 我想找一个可以包容我,懂得我的人,明白我内心想法的男人在一起,一个男人不能睁着眼睛说瞎话,能满足我的梦想,一次是奋不顾身的爱情,一次是说走就走的旅行.一点点的国语口语将是巨大的,我只能说一点英文。

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Computer Games, Mah Jong, Playing Cards, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 25 19 - 28
Zodiac: Monkey Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Capricorn Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, zhao qing Australia
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 62 Kg (137 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China China, Australia, Germany, France, United Kingdom, Canada
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson, Other
Education: High School Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other Other
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Social Very Private, Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe