Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:34
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2016-06-29 11:24:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Five simple rules for happiness: 1.Free your heart from hatred. 2.Free your mind"

About Me: I'm now looking for a serious relationship,but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I had a failed marriage, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible this time. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. We had to leave the wrong person in order to find each other,right?

Ideal Partner : Someone who is honest, outgoing, good-looking, adventurous and easy-going. Someone I can trust and relate to in every aspects. Someone who can bring me fresh things in life and share the same interests with me. Someone who would love to treat a relationship seriously and treasure it all ;)

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Ballet in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 34 27 - 42
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver United States
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 102 Kg (225 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China United States, Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Student
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Renting Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Other
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other, Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes, No, Maybe