Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Ontario, Toronto
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2013-08-07 16:05:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Today, the most beautiful !"

About Me: I was born in China, is a teacher, later emigrated to Canada, living in Toronto, in this teaching in Chinese, but in recent years to be the beautiful Lijiang, Yunnan, China work. English is not very good. I love traveling, singing and dancing. healthy man required for travel and possible marriage.

Ideal Partner : Loving, thoughtful,healthy, honest. love travel.My ideal partner will be a blessing in my life and also a strong joy filled man . I hope a good communicator about everything,make each other better.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 38 - 58
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: Canada, Ontario, Toronto
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe