Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

chalijianping 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
54 China
54 China
59 China
54 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:61
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2017-09-13 22:37:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "要做一个诚实善良人,尽孝道,通情理,注重内心修炼,辨明是非取舍,懂得照顾别人,懂得照顾自己。富有于心,成熟于智。坦然面对人生,不为过去惆怅,无需为将来迷茫。春去秋来,花开花落,幂幂之中,将赋予此生更多"

About Me: 诚实,善良,温柔,性格随和开朗,皮肤白皙,心态和体态显年轻。喜欢料理家务,喜欢烹饪,会做中西餐。喜欢做瑜伽两年了,身体弹性好,喜欢开车旅游,在中央美术学院学习版画设计,自有公司。是优秀的养老护理老师。

Ideal Partner : 以健康阳光的心态,迎接新感情生活的准备。学历不重要,能力不重要,内在特质,人品及心性,人性境界才是我在意的,懂得尊重别人胜过尊重真理。物质条件不重要,只要有爱,就没有克服不了的困难。作为男人,温温尔雅,散发浓浓的绅士气息,遇事依照自己的感情指向去解决。不大声吼叫。互敬互爱,互相雕塑,互相包容,互相理解,慢慢变老。我相信爱和被爱是最重要的。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 51 - 62
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing Switzerland
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 109 Kg (240 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Germany, Italy, Singapore, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Islamic, New Age
Job: Management Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Luxury car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes