Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Ontario, Hamilton
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2021-02-26 05:19:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for a right one"

About Me: Thank you for viewing my profile,It’s hard to describe myself in few words,I am warm hearted,natural,willing to share the love for the rest of our lives , I wish to find my real love here.

Ideal Partner : I hope to meet a sincere gentleman.It is not necessary that you are handsome or not, but must be a good-hearted, loyal, honest man who is willing to take a strong responsibility for himself and the family. Well-educated would prefer. I wish you are good health . humor and sincere man.

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Other, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 55 - 65
Zodiac: Dragon Dog, Monkey
Star sign: Virgo Pisces, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Canada, Ontario, Hamilton
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Job: Other Executive
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe