Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

rainbowlh 's Profile

hui1881
Seeking a Male
age 34 to 48
Age : 35
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
55 China
44 Australia
54 China
49 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2015-09-29 20:20:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "浪漫不是花,不是甜言蜜语,不是香水,是相信真情并能感受爱"

About Me: I have a strong willpower!

Ideal Partner : 绅士,运动,宽容,知性,快乐,幽默,博爱

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Crafts, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, World, Nature (Love of), Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 40 - 55
Zodiac: Rooster Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing Australia
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Mand), French, Spanish
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand), French
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, No, Maybe