Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, fu jian, xia men
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:31
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2017-10-10 19:15:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Only looking to get married"

About Me: My move is good and strong, easygoing, enthusiastic and curious, love to laugh! Love life, enjoy life, like to travel, been to 17 countries! At ordinary times like swimming, watching movies, try new good food,cook Chinese food, the dream is to want to find true love, make a family, you are my MR right?

Ideal Partner : A healthy body, caring, love me!!!!!!! Good temper! Has the family sense of responsibility, steadfast, steady heavy, be worth entrust lifelong man! Are now ready to give me a home? The common home

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 24 - 45
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, fu jian, xia men China
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 208 cm (6 ft 10 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe