Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2014-06-11 21:17:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "never too old to learn."

About Me: English teacher in Chengdu. I am an honest and simple lady.

Ideal Partner : 30-40岁,没有小孩或者有,但是没有和爸爸生活在一起。 有车有房。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 40 - 30
Zodiac: Rooster Dragon, Ox, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 59 Kg (130 lb) - 82 Kg (181 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, Korean Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, Korean Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe