Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

flyerjon12 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
58 Austria
60 United Kingdom
49 Australia
49 Botswana

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:53
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2011-12-27 15:02:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner : someone who will work with me as we build OUR FUTURE together

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Board Games, Computer Games, Playing Cards, Gardening, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Blues/Jazz, Country, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 25 - 38
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United States, ,
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 114 Kg (251 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: High School, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: German, Russian
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes