Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2013-09-26 11:55:22
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "sweet home"

About Me: clever, beautiful, gentle and soft...love life, love family, like sport, like read,like travel and music...I am not 100% fluent in English, but I am working on my English

Ideal Partner : gentle, responsible, both loyal and trustworthy

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 37 - 48
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Canada, France, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Other
Job: Management Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes