Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

yxqbs 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
49 China
55 China
52 China
55 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, wu xi
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2018-11-15 19:39:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "对美好生活的追求与创造是每个人一生的理想,并为此不懈地努力"

About Me: 热爱生活,无论生活赋予我怎样的磨难,绝不放弃对美好生活的热爱与追求,并为之付出毕生的努力!我喜欢静静的读书,喜欢在音乐声中放飞自己的心灵和梦想,喜欢户外运动,爱阳光下的大自然。真诚率直,开朗而不失沉静,爱每一个幼小的生命,因为我相信那是上帝赐予人类的朋友。生活给予我许多难忘的经历和回忆,我珍视走过的每一个足迹,把它记在生命的扉页上,做为永远的纪念!我能够告慰自己的是:我认真地生活过,并且从未放弃对美好生活的追求和努力,为爱和寻求真正的爱而活着,九死而不悔!

Ideal Partner : 生活洒脱风趣幽默兴趣广泛,注重生活质量和品位,接受良好的教育,对生活有深刻的理解,人生态度严肃负责,真诚善良开朗率直,富有责任感

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Country, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 45 - 60
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, jiang su, wu xi
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - ?
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) ? - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China Canada, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No