Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

raybaby40 's Profile

Muthiani2
Seeking a Female
age 38 to 60
Age : 43
Country : Kenya
Photos : 2
Similar Members
77 Netherlands
74 Georgia
73 Australia
71 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Pennsylvania, Doylestown
  • Gender:man
  • Age:78
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2012-11-30 23:50:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Time is an illusion created by our memories and our imaginations, there is only now."

About Me: I am very intelligent, well educated, well read, well traveled. I am interested in Philosphy, especially Eastern Philosophies and the martial arts. I am a 4th degree black belt in Aikido. I am also interested in Astrophysics, Physics, Cosmology, History, and especially the ancient histories of Egypt, China, Greece, Rome and India. I have two daughters. One is a Doctor of Medicine who practices and teaches medicine at Harvard. The other is a lawyer practicing corporate tax law in Manhatten.

Ideal Partner : affectionate, romantic, loving, sexy, attractive, likes to sit on a sofa or lie in bed and talk and cuddle and kiss

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Dancing, Latin, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 78 18 - 39
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, Pennsylvania, Doylestown
Marital status: Divorced Attached/Married, Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 81 Kg (179 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: White Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Other
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Other Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Live with spouse, Other
Car owned: Economy car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: French English, French
Other Language Written: English, French English, French
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes