Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2011-12-30 22:29:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "JESSCI"

About Me: 我喜欢唱歌,购物。平时无聊的时候,我经常上网,看电视,看书。我憧憬的生活是平淡的生活。我希望我未来的另一半最好是随和,道德观念强,人生观和价值观和我基本相同,真心希望在这里能遇到我的那个TA!

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), New Age, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 30 - 50
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Italy, Netherlands, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Arabic, Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Italian Arabic, Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Italian
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Italian Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Italian
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe