Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Indonesia, Jakarta Raya, Ancol Timur
  • Gender:man
  • Age:40
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2015-03-18 03:33:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "世上至美之物不可看见,不可触及,它只能用心感知。"

About Me: 我经常游阅中国各地,从零开始,创建了一些属于自己的业务。 我热爱涉猎不同的行业,开创自己的生意圈,因为从这之中,我不断地学习着关于生命和生活的真谛,关于领导才能,关于坚韧和牺牲的品质。我相信,在生活中能成功,那么在各种与人的关系中也能成功。我爱随性而为之,豁达是我的性格,我欣赏好的幽默感,我就像一个想摘月亮的梦想家。

My first language is English. I will need your help with Chinese.

Ideal Partner : 积极开明,对他人的细微感受又很高的敏感度,喜欢把家庭照顾的好好的,深知怎么给世界面目一新的感觉,豁达,对新生事物有高度的学习欲望。

Leisure Activities : Board Games, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Erotica, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 23 - 29
Zodiac: Sheep Horse, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: Indonesia, Jakarta Raya, Ancol Timur
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 61 Kg (134 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: Indonesia
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Other
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: Luxury car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social, Very Private
Pets: No
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Bahasa Malay/Indo English
Other Language Written: Bahasa Malay/Indo, English English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes