Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Massachusetts, Lynn
  • Gender:man
  • Age:62
  • Height:
  • Last login:2011-12-04 07:52:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner : I really don't have a type. I like all types of women, whether they are tall, short, blond, redhead, or brunette doesn't matter as long as your you have lots of love and tenderness i am looking for in a woman. I am looking for a partner, a woman that i could share my life and most intimate moments with. i'm looking for a women that doesn't need a man but wants a man. A women that knows what she wants and goes after it.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 48 - 63
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, Massachusetts, Lynn
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 150 cm ( Below ) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 82 Kg (181 lb)
Eye colour: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Aboriginal / TSI, Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Other
Job: Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe, No, Yes