Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

tina838 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
48 United Kingdom
56 China
54 China
56 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, yun nan, qu jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-06 23:08:51
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Take me to your heart Take me to your soul"

About Me: 我像风一样自由,一个追求幸福和浪漫的中国女人期待着爱神的降临。真诚、善良是我与生俱来的品德。希望有缘邂逅纯真的爱。

Ideal Partner : 他应该是一位忠实、可靠品行端正的男人,懂得礼仪,有修养和积极向上的男子。幽默也是他增添生活情趣的调味品。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Latin, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 40 - 57
Zodiac: Horse Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Sheep, Dog
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, yun nan, qu jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Black Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Other
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Often Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other
Religion: Other Christian, Buddhist, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: High School High School
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes