Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, qing dao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-06 10:18:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "本人身体健康 心地善良 爱好唱歌 喜欢美食 对营养少有研究 平时爱自己做美食 对中国食文化非常喜欢 是一个贤妻良母型"

About Me: 本人长得苗条 矮小 性格开朗 善于交友 诚实善良 为人忠厚 孝敬老人

Ideal Partner : 有责任心 事业有成 互信理解 相互照顾 尊老爱幼 过好下半生

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 46 - 66
Zodiac: Dragon Dragon, Monkey, Pig, Rooster
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, shan dong, qing dao Canada
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
Weight: 105 Kg (231 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Atheist
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes