Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

Graceming 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
46 China
51 China
49 China
55 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2014-08-25 11:43:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻找一个合适的人——朋友及灵魂伴侣!相伴终生!"

About Me: Self-evaluation: an honest, healthy; temperament elegant, well-educated; job stability, good income; caring, like small animals, respect for filial piety. Personal hobbies health, like swimming, music, movies, travel, ice skating and reading. Attached great importance to family life, like leisure time with his family ride.


Ideal Partner : Want them to love healthy, successful, honest, trustworthy, humorous; value the family, love of family, know how to pay and cherish; know how to care for his wife, intend to find their life partner, and is determined to finish with her hand in later life.

Hope that this man stands at 1.73 above, the external image of the good, does not look too old, older than 40 years. He should like and be able to travel around the world, like music, outdoor sports, no psychological, physical def

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Country, Latin, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 43 - ?
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Libra Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - ?
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China China, United States, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Austria
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Customer Service
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe