Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-30 09:55:56
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "找爱..."

About Me: 温柔善良懂持家的女人

Ideal Partner : 蓝色的眼睛,性格开朗,有爱心,热爱生活,身体健康,有包容心,爱游泳,爱旅游

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 38 - 47
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Norway, South Africa, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Other
Education: High School Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Farm, House
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes