Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he bei, shi jia zhuang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2012-11-02 09:10:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "求金求银,不如求个好心情"

About Me: 我是一个遇事乐观,积极向上的人。现在的旅途只是少个旅伴,美好的景致却遗憾不能与“你”分享,希望“你”能早点出现陪我一起谱写人生美好的乐章。我在找“你‘。

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Fishing, Playing Cards, Movies/Cinema, Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 33 - 45
Zodiac: Horse Tiger, Dragon, Sheep, Dog
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, he bei, shi jia zhuang
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist Other
Job: Other Other
Education: Vocational college Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Other
Home ownership: Own home outright Renting, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other, Don't own car
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe