Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2012-04-16 03:38:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "平凡女人;相对过着简单/渴望一种平淡而不缺乏浪漫的品质生活是我的理想话。 成都 上海 重庆 是我经历过的里程记载了我39年的人生剧本。道路虽然曲折但还算幸运,因为历练了我的心智,坚定了我人生的信念"

About Me: 希望能在這裡遇見我心愛的人. 平凡的我;相對過着簡單,渴望一種平淡而不缺乏浪漫的品質生活是我的理想話。 成都 上海 重慶 是我經歷過的里程,記載了我39年來的人生劇本。道路雖然曲折但還算幸運,因為曆練了我的心智,堅定了我人生的信念從而對未來充滿自信和憧憬。我在乎生命中經歷過的酸甜苦辣,在乎人生中隨處可見的真誠與感動,我不完美,可我懂得珍惜生命中每一位一起走過的朋友。

擇偶要求;Kind-hearted, easy-going, honest, responsible, good characteristcs, well-mannered, family-oriented. Wish to find a man with simialr education background, broad-minded, responsible, family-oriented

Ideal Partner : 適合自己就好,懂我內心就好。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Folk, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 37 - 46
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Aboriginal / TSI, African, Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Condominium
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Other Luxury car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe