Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2013-04-29 21:33:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Happy and healthy"

About Me: I like the quiet, good listener, like with family and friends, in addition to the work, other times like travel, sports, reading, listening to music etc......我喜欢安静,善于聆听,喜欢与家人及朋友在一起,除了工作,其他时间喜欢旅行、运动、阅读、听音乐......

Ideal Partner : easygoing, honest, wise, tolerant,like sports, traveling, listening to music, 诚实、随和、宽容、睿智,热爱运动、音乐....:)

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Country, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 40 - 60
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: Other special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe