Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

venlice 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
28 China
35 China
30 China
27 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, zhe jiang, jin hua
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:29
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2013-12-04 23:49:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "day day happy 新年快乐"

About Me: lovely 可爱 活泼 喜欢交友

Ideal Partner : The best graduate or above height 175-185 love music love tour

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Computer Games, Mah Jong, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, R&B, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 29 23 - 30
Zodiac: Snake Rat, Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster
Star sign: Aries Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, zhe jiang, jin hua
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 44 Kg (97 lb) 47 Kg (104 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green
Hair colour: Other Blonde, Black, Other
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion:
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Other Live with family, Live with kids, Live with spouse, Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, SUV, Sports car, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), Japanese, Korean
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe