Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, New South Wales, Bexley
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:63
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2012-01-06 19:11:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "happiness"

About Me: I am born in China, and grow up in China, I been in Australia 23 years. I have one daughter and one son, my daughter 31 years old, she is married live with her husband. my son he is14 years old, he live with me when the schoo days, weeked and holidays he live with his father. I am the person is honest, kind, loyal, gentle, and easy going, understand, I have simple life.

Ideal Partner : Honest, kind, loyal, easy going, understanding. health life style.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 55 - 65
Zodiac: Horse Tiger, Snake, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Leo Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: Australia, New South Wales, Bexley
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: Australia China, United States, Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Student, Other
Education: High School Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Other Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family, Live with kids, Live with friends, Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes, Maybe