Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

xiuxiu2012 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
53 United States
52 Canada
52 China
49 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he nan, zheng zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2014-05-10 16:25:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "温柔、善良、心灵手巧的知识女性"

About Me: 我是企业高级工程师,山东人,生活中喜好烹饪、爱好花卉,是个生活情趣的知识女性。

现已经内退 因此距离不是问题,只要彼此欣赏喜欢,我可以移居。

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Arts, Cooking, Crafts, Easy Listening, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 51 - 60
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, he nan, zheng zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Black, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Canada, China, Germany, Japan, Singapore, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion: Atheist
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, German, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, German, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe